Product testing

Here is the situation:

I’m testing a product for possible endorsement by the blog. This is just something I do, because it helps keep the bike going. The product is a device that lets me lock my helmet with the bike. I’m having a problem that has nothing to do with the design or construction of the device, and is totally out of my control and the maker of the device.

The problem is most of the places I go to have no place to lock my bike. No bike racks, no staples, not even street signs or parking signs I can lock up to. I can’t test the locking device because I can’t lock my bike. And yes I have told people at the places about the situation. They don’t care, they have cars and parking is required by law to be provided for their vehicles.

PSA, Opus

One response to “Product testing

  1. Pingback: Being human « BikingInLA

Leave a Reply

