Going off air for a few days

I had something come up and I will be outside of internet contact for the next few days and having to leave immediately, which I found out after I got home from the State Fair. I can’t say what I’m going to be doing or where I’m going to be doing it, but if everything works out I should be home late Sunday evening and pounding out an extended post.

I had lots of deep-fried food at the fair, including corny dogs, fried bacon cinnamon roll, and fried red velvet cupcake. I couldn’t live on an all-fried diet, but of all the things I had today that I have had not-fried elsewhere they all tasted better fried.

PSA, Opus

3 responses to “Going off air for a few days

  1. Will be thinking of you and hoping for the best.

    Like

  2. Hope all is okay. Safe journeys!

    Like

  3. Another top-secret mission, huh? Get back in one piece! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

