Nothing is going to plan this week

I’m still having sleep issues knocking my cycle out of whack with the business world. I was exhausted last night but I still couldn’t get the mind to shut down and let me sleep, and then it took forever to wake up and function after I did get to sleep. It is almost like I have trained myself that lying down is time to start thinking and then I can’t wake up until I get as much sleep as I need.

So I’m gonna try an experiment and go to bed early tonight, before midnight even.

Which is why I’m doing a curtailed version of the post tonight, so I can get to bed and get all thar thinking out of the way and get up early enough to get things done. ‘Derchi!

Leave a Reply

