Daily Archives: March 30, 2014

Spring has sprung and my face is all stopped up on a Wreck-Free Sunday

I had to make a special trip to the store to pick up fresh allergy pills as what was left of my supply was expired and had to be thrown out. The trees and grasses are in full bloom this weekend and it has been taking a toll on me, what with the sneezing and coughing because of the post-nasal drip. Other than that I don’t feel bad really, just the usual aches and pains that go along with reaching five and a half decades on this planet. The good thing about my allergy medication is it doesn’t mess with my BP meds, the bad part is they also prescribe it as a sleep aid.

And I have been staring at this page for more than four hours now without typing anything. I’m going to go to bed.

PSA, Opus