I saw this in the comments on Patreon

Dave, Duke of Fridges said

“Oh no. Ohhh no. Straight vodka gives the WORST hangovers.

That’s why it’s reccomended to buy vodka from a queer distillery and get gay vodka.”

I still haven’t found any Gay vodka, but I will be doing product searches on Google until I do find Gay vodka, or LGBTQ vodka. Representation is important.

In other news, I dropped my TV service from my bundle with Spectrum after the bundle bill went over $300/month. Just internet and land-line service is $113, a savings of $189. What tipped the balance was I could get all the channels important to my wife on streaming services I was already paying for, and there was a $30/month charge for local broadcast channels that I get for free with a $19 antenna.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.